feedback Image

Your Locality Problems

New or Existing - Our Platform elevates your problems to the external world.
View All Problems Post Your Problems
To Quick View the Problem, Enter the Ref Id :

Tweets From Parties and Leaders

Twitter icon
Party Name:
Leader Name:

Share Twitter ID's of your known Leaders & Parties

PartyAnalyst-2.0 Services

Hot Topics

Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013
Karnataka Assembly Elections 2013 Image

The Karnataka Legislative Assembly election of 2013 will be held in single phase on May 5, 2013 in all the 224 assembly constituencies in Karnataka. The elections for the 14th Karnataka Assembly is likely to be a three-way contest between the ruling BJP, the Congress, and the JD(S)

View Now

he Assembliy of Meghalaya have 60 members . Meghalaya has an electoral strength of 14.81 lakh voters.The Election Commission has set up 2,485 polling stations in Meghalaya .

View Now
Maro Praja Prasthanam
Maro Praja Prasthanam Image

Y.S. Sharmila, the daughter of former Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, late Dr. YS Rajasekhar Reddy is gearing up for Maro Praja Prasthanam from Idupulapaya to Ichapuram in Srikakulam district.

View Now
Vasthunna Meekosam
Vasthunna Meekosam Image

Telugu Desam Party President and former Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu on Tuesday embarked on a marathon 2,340 km-long Padayatra (foot march) to reach out to the people across the length and breadth of the state.

View Now
Tripura Vidhana Sabha Election 2013
Tripura Vidhana Sabha Election 2013 Image

Tripura goes for the poll on febrauary-14 ,this is the eleventh general election(Tripura 2013 elections) to the Tripura Legislative Assembly started after the declaration of CEO of the state on 11th jan 2013.

View Now
View More Special Pages

Opinion Poll

© Copyright 2014. All rights reserved IT GRIDS (India) Pvt. Ltd.